Montreál – Canada 2014

Sooooo I got an offer about going to Montreál, and I said yes. And then I went on my first transatlantic flight, to North America, a week later. Alone. Feels good to be a bit crazy every now and then.

I do not speak a single word french, but french Canada was superb! I’d love to see even more of Quebec 🙂

Pictures coming ahoy!

Funfact about Quebec: The cars in Quebec only have licence plates on the back of the cars, not in the front. This gives them a very clean and nice appearance from the front. The reason is that a governor thought it was silly to have licence plates on the front of cars – a “waste of metal” – and he therefore banned it.

Leave a Reply

